HOMECONTACTRESOURCES--LINKSAPPLICATIONS--PERMITSASSESSOR/TAXESMINUTESCALENDARLOCATIONFAQ

Township Board of  Trustees

 Supervisor- George H. Letts
     Home:  269-625-4839
     Email: supervisor@burroaktownship.org

  Treasurer-   Mary J. Gould 
    Home: 269-489-2889
               Email: treasurer@burroaktownship.org

  Clerk-           Jackie Wells
    Cell: 269-689-3342
              Email: clerk@burroaktownship.org

  Trustee-       Rich Baker
    Home: 269-503-4146
    Email: richredneck03@yahoo.com

   Trustee-       Michael Perry
     Home: 269-384-9192
                          Email: mperry11@hotmail.com
Planning Commission
  Chairperson- Diane Bland 
       Home: 269-651-1632
                            Email: planning@burroaktownship.org
                            Email: DMKBland@gmail.com  Home

  Secretary-      Mike Perry
                            Home: 
                            Email: mperry11@hotmail.com

  Trustee-           Rich Baker           
       Home: 269-503-4146
                            Email: richredneck03@yahoo.com

  Trustee-           Ken Wall   
       Home: 269-489-2849
                             Email: wallrken@gmail.com

   Trustee-         Rick Ultz    
       Home: 269-489-2779
                            Email: rultz@burroakcs.org
Staff
  Assessor-  Dale Hutson             269-432-2834

  Sexton-       Rick Ultz       Home: 269-489-2779
                  Cell:    269-503-2138
Inspections
  ContactSAFEbuilt

  Office:  269-729-9244 Fax:  269-729-9254
208 Front Street
Burr Oak, Michigan 49030
Fire Department
  Fire Chief-   Rick Ultz

            Home:  269-489-2779
  Cell:      269-503-2138
Library
   Director- Mary Ann Kennedy
                     Office: 269-489-2906


Burr Oak Twp. Library
Burr Oak Twp. Firestation
Burr Oak Township
email me